LifePage

How much can I make in a Career in Event Management? Career in Event Management LifePage - world's most evolved Career Counselling platform! Event Management A Career in Event Management has always intrigued me. Unfortunately, it is very difficult to f

How do I start a Career in Software Engineering? Career in Software Engineering LifePage - world's most evolved Career Counselling platform! Software Engineering I am very curious about a Career in Software Engineering. Internet is brimming with pages on How to get into Software Engineering, while I want to first understand What is a Career in Software Engineering. I was Googling about a Career in Software Engineering and was lucky to find: https://www.lifepage.in/careers/software-engineering-5 Devendra Dutt Bijalwan's point of view! Devendra Dutt Bijalwan invested 8 years & 5 months in Software Engineering. Devendra Dutt Bijalwan has worked in Software Engineering as Senior Analyst in Accenture. In Devendra Dutt Bijalwan's own words, this is how Devendra Dutt Bijalwan got into Software Engineering: "After completing my MCA, I started my Career as a Software Engineer by joining Avalon Information Systems. There, I worked with many NGOs. After spending 3 years with Avalon, I joined FIS Global Business Solutions in 2015 and worked on a lot of banking projects with them. After another 3 years, I joined Accenture as Senior Analyst in 2019." Career Video on Software Engineering In a video, Devendra Dutt Bijalwan has talked about various aspects of a Career in Software Engineering. Devendra Dutt Bijalwan started by explaining Software Engineering as: "Software Engineering is the process of analyzing user needs and designing, constructing, and testing end user applications that will satisfy these needs through the use of software programming languages. It is the application of engineering principles to software development. In contrast to simple programming, software engineering is used for larger and more complex software systems, which are used as critical systems for businesses and organizations." The video gave me so much food for thought. I found the video unique because it talked about Education in terms of things which can be learnt from books, to excel at a Career in Software Engineering and not as a list of Qualifications, which one needs to get into Software Engineering. Devendra Dutt Bijalwan touches upon these in the Education section of the Video: Artificial Intelligence Database Data Structures Programming 90% success in real life depends on Skills. It is crucial to understand these. Devendra Dutt Bijalwan then explains why these Skills are essential for a Career in Software Engineering: Patience Management Skills Team Work Positive Attitude Latest Awareness Grasping Power Dedication Communication Skills Analytical Skills Keen Learner There are great positives of this Career. Devendra Dutt Bijalwan believes that the following are some of the Positives of a Career in Software Engineering: Networking Onshore Opportunities Work Life Balance Monetary Benefits After a discussion on Positives, Challenges complete the caricature of a Career. And, Devendra Dutt Bijalwan believes that one needs to prepare for following Challenges of a Career in Software Engineering: Competition Favouritism Client Expectations Constant Upgradation Job Security In the final section of the video Devendra Dutt Bijalwan talks about How a day goes in a Career in Software Engineering. This video is by far the best video on a Career in Software Engineering, that I have ever come across. To see the full Talk, one needs to install the LifePage Career Talks App. Here is a direct deep link of the Video: https://lifepage.app.link/20191009-0008 Career Counseling 2.0 After having learnt about a Career in Software Engineering I was curious about LifePage. Career Counseling has a new meaning with LifePage. LifePage is the world’s most evolved Career Platform. You can use LifePage to find your Career Objective. LifePage also offers the most comprehensive Career Planning process. You can use LifePage to explore more than a thousand Career Options. LifePage has the most exhaustive Career List. It is truly Career Counseling 2.0 LifePage has made a science of Career Counseling. Its awareness focussed approach is much more practical and action-oriented rather than absolutely any other Career platform. I suggest you learn more about them on: https://www.lifepage.in Similar Career List on LifePage I continued with my research on LifePage and thoroughly studied these links to gain more perspective: Career in Cloud Software Engineering [Cloud Software Engineer | Infosys] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/cloud-software-engineering Career in Website Designing [Director | ISPL Academy] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/website-designing Career in Digital Forensic Investigation [Head | Digital Forensic Lab] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/digital-forensic-investigation Career in Software Engineering [Senior Software Engineer | Tata Consultancy Services] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/software-engineering Career in Computer Engineering [Computer Engineer | Facultad de Ciencias Exactas y Tecnologia, UNT] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/computer-engineering Career in Ethical Hacking [Senior Manager | BAMKO] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/ethical-hacking Career in Software Development [Technology Analyst | Infosys] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/software-development Career in Cyber Security [Director | Government Officials & Law Enforcement Agencies] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/cyber-security Career in Cyber Security [Chairman | National Information Security Counsel] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/cyber-security-1 Career in PHP Development [PHP Developer | M and P Technologies] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/php-development Career in Mobile App Development [Senior Mobile Software Engineer | Oracle] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/mobile-app-development Career in Computer Coding [Head | Airvana Networks] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/computer-coding Career in Machine Learning [Consultant | Calliope Data] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/machine-learning Career in Software Development [Module Lead | MothersonSumi Infotech & Design Limited] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/software-development-1 Career in Website Design & Development [Director Technology | Orbosys Co-operation] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/website-design-and-development Career in Software Engineering [Senior Software Developer | ST Microelectronics] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/software-engineering-1 Career in User Interface Development [UI Developer | Snapdeal] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/user-interface-development Career in Artificial Intelligence [Assistant Dean - Research | UPES] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/artificial-intelligence Career in Computer Engineering [Computer Engineer | Facultad de Ciencias Exactas y Tecnologia, UNT] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/computer-engineering-1 Career in Data Engineering [Consultant | Calliope Data] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/data-engineering Career in Software Engineering & Development [Software Engineer and Developement | Hike Messenger] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/software-engineering-and-development Career in Server Administration [Specialist | HCL] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/server-administration Career in Teaching Computer Science [Assistant Professor | DIT University] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/teaching-computer-science Career in System Software Development [System Architect | IBM] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/system-software-development Career in Game Development [Assistant Professor | Graphics & Gaming, UPES] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/game-development Career in Code Analysis [Analyst | HCL Technologies] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/code-analysis Career in Cloud Software Engineering [Cloud Development Manager | Revevol Technology] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/cloud-software-engineering-1 Career in Database Administration [Sr Oracle Database Administrator | Motherson Sumi Infotech & Designs Ltd] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/database-administration Career in Software Engineering [Senior Consultant | HCL Technologies] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/software-engineering-2 Career in Software Development [Mentor & Central Head, Dehradun | Coding Blocks] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/software-development-2 Career in Teaching & Research in Data Science [Assistant Professor | UPES] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/teaching-and-research-in-data-science Career in Application Development [Senior Consultant | OpenText] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/application-development Career in DevOps [Associate Professor & HoD Cybernetics | School of Computer Science, UPES] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/devops Career in Software Engineering [Founder & Senior Software Developer | Nokhwal Technologies] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/software-engineering-3 Career in Software Development [IT Analyst | Tata Consultancy Services] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/software-development-3 Career in Nature Inspired Computing [Professor & HoD | UPES] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/nature-inspired-computing Career in Full Stack Development [Full Stack Developer | Ifadvertisings] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/full-stack-development Career in Cloud Computing [Associate Professor | UPES] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/cloud-computing Career in Teaching Computer Science [Assistant Professor | University of Delhi] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/teaching-computer-science-1 Career in Information Technology [Dean & Professor | UPES] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/information-technology Career in Technology Sales [Sales & Strategic Alliance Manager | Tejas Networks] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/technology-sales Career in Software Engineering [Application Development Manager | ST Microelectronics] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/software-engineering-4 Career in DevOps [Practice Head | Pyramid Solutions] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/devops-1 Career in DevOps & Unix Administration [Team Lead | STMicroelectronics] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/devops-and-unix-administration Career in Emerging Technologies [CEO | Gesture Research International Ltd] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/emerging-technologies Information about other Career Options The more one learns about Careers the better one is equipped to take a good decision, explore these: Career in Value Investing https://www.careerplan.tech/2020/01/is-value-investing-good-career-option.html Career in Pulmonology https://www.careerinfo.tech/2020/01/how-do-i-start-career-in-pulmonology.html Career in General Management http://careers89.moonfruit.com/# Career in Bartending https://www.hotel-management.space/2019/12/how-do-you-pursue-career-in-bartending.html Career in Network Administration https://pastebin.com/rdLxzQNr Career in IT Consulting https://www.careerchat.website/2020/01/how-much-can-i-make-in-career-in-it.html Career in Gender Specialist https://nimbusweb.me/s/share/3953846/1t3kd5rx0131n2xsw70h Career in Teaching Calligraphy https://www.careerguides.xyz/2020/01/how-do-you-pursue-career-in-teaching.html Career in Hindustani Classical Music https://www.careerchat.online/2019/12/how-much-can-i-make-in-career-in_28.html Career in Scriptwriting https://office10786.wixsite.com/website Career in Filmmaking https://www.pastefs.com/pid/181402 Career in Playing Veena https://www.universalhunt.com/job-opening/how-much-can-i-make-in-a-career-in-playing-veena-56877 Career in Wood Crafting https://ideone.com/B6N57H Career in Wealth Management https://www.careerguides.xyz/2020/01/how-do-you-pursue-career-in-wealth.html Career in Advertising & Marketing https://www.careerguide.site/2020/01/is-advertising-marketing-good-career.html Career in Social Entrepreneurship https://www.careerresource.online/2020/02/how-much-can-i-make-in-career-in-social.html Career in Book Publishing https://www.storeboard.com/blogs/architecture/is-book-publishing-a-good-career-option/1588960 Career in Network Marketing https://www.worksight.online/2020/02/is-network-marketing-good-career-option.html Career in Indian Army https://www.workspeak.online/2020/02/how-do-you-pursue-career-in-indian-army.html Career in Modeling https://www.careerplan.site/2020/01/what-is-career-in-modeling.html Career in Anchoring https://www.businessdiscussion.site/2020/01/is-anchoring-good-career-option.html Career in Live Singing https://pastelink.net/1a0h3 Career in Professional Training https://www.pondicherrycareers.xyz/2020/03/how-do-i-start-career-in-professional.html Career in Marketing https://www.careerdiscussion.xyz/2020/01/how-much-can-i-make-in-career-in.html Career in Merchant Navy https://www.merchant-navy.space/2019/12/how-much-can-i-make-in-career-in_31.html Interesting Career Articles Top 10 NON (Engineering /Medicine) Science Stream Career Options Top 10 NON (Engineering /Medicine) Science Stream Career Options Education System in India Education System in India Resume 2.0 – based on functional areas not designations Resume 2.0 – based on functional areas not designations LifePage App – choose a Career in 3 steps LifePage App – choose a Career in 3 steps What’s Next – After Boards? What’s Next – After Boards? Career Counselling in Ghaziabad https://www.lifepage.in/career-counselling/Ghaziabad Career Counselling in Noida https://www.lifepage.in/career-counselling/Noida Career Counselling in Pondicherry https://www.lifepage.in/career-counselling/Pondicherry Career Counselling in Jaipur https://www.lifepage.in/career-counselling/Jaipur Career Counselling in Bengaluru https://www.lifepage.in/career-counselling/Bengaluru Career Counselling in Macae https://www.lifepage.in/career-counselling/Macae Career Counselling in Korce https://www.lifepage.in/career-counselling/Korce Career Counselling in Kirsanov https://www.lifepage.in/career-counselling/Kirsanov Career Counselling in Pangkalpinang https://www.lifepage.in/career-counselling/Pangkalpinang Career Counselling in Shihezi https://www.lifepage.in/career-counselling/Shihezi Career Counselling in Tucson https://www.lifepage.in/career-counselling/Tucson Career Counselling in Al-Ghayzah https://www.lifepage.in/career-counselling/Al-Ghayzah Career Counselling in Haripur https://www.lifepage.in/career-counselling/Haripur Career Counselling in Nizamabad https://www.lifepage.in/career-counselling/Nizamabad Career Counselling in Shahreza https://www.lifepage.in/career-counselling/Shahreza Career Counselling in As-Suwayhirah-as-Sahil https://www.lifepage.in/career-counselling/As-Suwayhirah-as-Sahil Career Counselling in Qarshi https://www.lifepage.in/career-counselling/Qarshi Career Counselling in Miami-Beach https://www.lifepage.in/career-counselling/Miami-Beach Career Counselling in Morioka https://www.lifepage.in/career-counselling/Morioka Career Counselling in Wilmington https://www.lifepage.in/career-counselling/Wilmington Leading Design company in India is based in Dehradun, it specializes in Architecture, Interior, Landscape and Planning services. Have a look at http://www.aka.net.in And, in case you are interested in Comment Blogging for SEO then you should definitely visit this incredible resource: https://www.mumbaicareers.xyz/2020/03/385-un-moderated-posts-for-seo.html