LifePage

How much can I make in a Career in Event Management? Career in Event Management LifePage - world's most evolved Career Counselling platform! Event Management A Career in Event Management has always intrigued me. Unfortunately, it is very difficult to f

Is Organic Farming a good Career option? Career in Organic Farming LifePage – defines what is Career Counselling? Organic Farming A Career in Organic Farming has always intrigued me. I want to first understand What a Career in Organic Farming entails before I invest time and effort to figure out How to start a Career in Organic Farming. While I was searching for reliable information about a Career in Organic Farming, I came across this amazing page: https://www.lifepage.in/careers/organic-farming-2 Pramod Kimothi's outlook! Pramod Kimothi has 10 years & 5 months of professional experience in Organic Farming. Pramod Kimothi has worked in Organic Farming as Farm Incharge in Navdanya Biodiversity Farm. In Pramod Kimothi's own words, this is how Pramod Kimothi got into Organic Farming: "After completing my B Sc (Zoology, Botany, Geology) and Masters in Botany from PG College, Gopeshwar, I worked as a JRF (Mistletoe) at DBS College. I have also worked with various NGOs before joining Navdanya Biodiversity Farm. I am Farm Incharge there." I searched Pramod Kimothi on Google and found this profile: https://www.lifepage.in/page/pramodkimothi Career Video on Organic Farming In a video, Pramod Kimothi has talked about various aspects of a Career in Organic Farming. Pramod Kimothi started by explaining Organic Farming as: "Organic Farming relies on fertilizers of organic origin such as compost manure, green manure, and bone meal and places emphasis on techniques such as crop rotation and companion planting. Biological pest control, mixed cropping and the fostering of insect predators are encouraged." I watched the full video and I absolutely loved it. We all know that only 10% of what is taught in Organic Farming is actually used in real life. The education section of the video clearly explained what is the 10% needed in Organic Farming. Pramod Kimothi touches upon these in the Education section of the Video: Training & Development Sowing & Harvesting Mix Cropping & Crop Rotation Pest Management Seed Selection, Conservation & Storage Composting Basics of Farming This Career demands specific Skills which only an experienced professional can lay out. Pramod Kimothi then explains why these Skills are essential for a Career in Organic Farming: Self-awareness Convincing Skills Determination Farming Skills Positives of this Career are quite interesting. Pramod Kimothi believes that the following are some of the Positives of a Career in Organic Farming: Health Benefits Saving the Ecosystems Self-sufficiency Saving Mother Earth Challenges are the other side of Positives and this Career is no exception. And, Pramod Kimothi believes that one needs to prepare for following Challenges of a Career in Organic Farming: Lack of Support Making People Aware In the final section of the video Pramod Kimothi talks about How a day goes in a Career in Organic Farming. This video is by far the best video on a Career in Organic Farming, that I have ever come across. To see the full Talk, one needs to install the LifePage Career Talks App. Here is a direct deep link of the Video: https://lifepage.app.link/20181012-0002 Career Counseling 2.0 After having learnt about a Career in Organic Farming I was curious about LifePage. Career Counseling has a new meaning with LifePage. LifePage is the world’s most evolved Career Platform. You can use LifePage to find your Career Objective. LifePage also offers the most comprehensive Career Planning process. You can use LifePage to explore more than a thousand Career Options. LifePage has the most exhaustive Career List. It is truly Career Counseling 2.0 LifePage is Career Counseling 2.0 - while most platforms continue to use age old psychometric tests to identify hidden skills and interests of individuals. LifePage has turned the tables completely with an Awareness based approach. Read about them on: https://www.lifepage.in Similar Career List on LifePage I continued with my research on LifePage and thoroughly studied these links to gain more perspective: Career in Mushroom Farming [Owner | Saumya Foods Pvt Ltd] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/mushroom-farming Career in Organic Farming [Farmer | The Organic Tree] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/organic-farming Career in Hemp Farming [Director | Everest Eco Hemp] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/hemp-farming Career in Farming [Farmer | Maldevta Farms] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/farming Career in Organic Farming [Executive Director | Navdanya Biodiversity Farm] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/organic-farming-1 Career in Sericulture [Scientist | Govt of India] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/sericulture Career in Trout Farming [Owner | Himalayan Trout Fish Farming] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/trout-farming Career in Tea Plantation [Manager | Tata Tea, Munnar, Kerala] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/tea-plantation Career in Hydroponic Cultivation [Director | Living Greens Hydroponics] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/hydroponic-cultivation Information about other Career Options The more one learns about Careers the better one is equipped to take a good decision, explore these: Career in IAF Accounting Services https://www.careerdiscussion.site/2020/01/what-is-career-in-iaf-accounting.html Career in Teaching English https://www.careerguides.online/2020/01/how-do-you-pursue-career-in-teaching.html Career in Automotive Photography https://www.photo-editing.space/2019/12/automotive-photography.html Career in Indian Forest Service https://www.careerchat.website/2020/01/how-do-you-pursue-career-in-indian.html Career in IT Product Management https://www.careermastery.online/2020/01/how-much-can-i-make-in-career-in-it.html Career in Book Publishing https://www.storeboard.com/blogs/architecture/is-book-publishing-a-good-career-option/1588960 Career in Retail Banking https://www.careerchat.online/2019/12/how-do-i-start-career-in-retail-banking.html Career in Entrepreneurship https://www.heypasteit.com/clip/0IUC3O Career in Media & Publications https://www.bloglovin.com/@raj1432/career-in-media-publications-4233387 Career in Media Sales https://write.as/kkslzc1fkaqxvrrj.md Career in Counselling https://www.careerchat.space/2019/12/what-is-career-in-counselling.html Career in Mix Martial Arts https://www.noidacareers.xyz/2020/03/what-is-career-in-mix-martial-arts.html Career in Data Science & Statistics http://raj54678.angelfire.com/lifepage54678/ Career in Security Management https://thro.be/is-security-management-a-good-career-option-197001010100015e5df84299f72 Career in Indian Economic Service https://www.worktalk.xyz/2020/02/is-indian-economic-service-good-career.html Career in Teaching English https://www.worksight.online/2020/02/what-is-career-in-teaching-english.html Career in Astrology https://lifepagecareers.webnode.com/about-us/ Career in Automobile Repair http://codepad.org/Mv8wcjD4 Career in Psychometric Testing https://www.careerchat.website/2020/01/what-is-career-in-psychometric-testing.html Career in Playing Cricket https://www.careerchat.space/2019/12/is-playing-cricket-good-career-option.html Career in Photography https://www.careerplan.tech/2020/01/how-do-you-pursue-career-in-photography.html Career in Teaching Accountancy https://www.worksight.online/2020/02/how-do-you-pursue-career-in-teaching.html Career in Automobile Journalism https://lifepagecareer.sleek.page/how-do-i-start-a-career-in-automobile-journalism/ Career in Corporate Communications https://www.careerinfo.tech/2020/01/how-much-can-i-make-in-career-in.html Career in Logistics https://www.careerdiscussion.online/2020/01/what-is-career-in-logistics.html Interesting Career Articles LifePage App – choose a Career in 3 steps LifePage App – choose a Career in 3 steps 1,200+ Career Options after 12th 1,200+ Career Options after 12th Top 10 Non Technical Careers after B Tech Top 10 Non Technical Careers after B Tech How and Why of choosing a Career How and Why of choosing a Career Mission IIT JEE – India’s biggest tragedy! Mission IIT JEE – India’s biggest tragedy! Career Counselling in Jaipur https://www.lifepage.in/career-counselling/Jaipur Career Counselling in Noida https://www.lifepage.in/career-counselling/Noida Career Counselling in Ghaziabad https://www.lifepage.in/career-counselling/Ghaziabad Career Counselling in Delhi https://www.lifepage.in/career-counselling/Delhi Career Counselling in Mumbai https://www.lifepage.in/career-counselling/Mumbai Career Counselling in Santander https://www.lifepage.in/career-counselling/Santander Career Counselling in Kirikkale https://www.lifepage.in/career-counselling/Kirikkale Career Counselling in Yichun https://www.lifepage.in/career-counselling/Yichun Career Counselling in Corum https://www.lifepage.in/career-counselling/Corum Career Counselling in Cascavel https://www.lifepage.in/career-counselling/Cascavel Career Counselling in Maywood https://www.lifepage.in/career-counselling/Maywood Career Counselling in Gao https://www.lifepage.in/career-counselling/Gao Career Counselling in Pottstown https://www.lifepage.in/career-counselling/Pottstown Career Counselling in Chandler https://www.lifepage.in/career-counselling/Chandler Career Counselling in Hengshui https://www.lifepage.in/career-counselling/Hengshui Career Counselling in Punta-del-Este https://www.lifepage.in/career-counselling/Punta-del-Este Career Counselling in Las-Palmas-de-Gran-Canaria https://www.lifepage.in/career-counselling/Las-Palmas-de-Gran-Canaria Career Counselling in Capitao-Poco https://www.lifepage.in/career-counselling/Capitao-Poco Career Counselling in Jyvaskyla https://www.lifepage.in/career-counselling/Jyvaskyla Career Counselling in Santa-Maria https://www.lifepage.in/career-counselling/Santa-Maria Just in case, you are interested in Design of House you may want to look at leading Design company in India which provides comprehensive solutions including planning, architecture, interior and landscape. Have a look at http://www.aka.net.in And, in case you are interested in Comment Blogging for SEO then you should definitely visit this incredible resource: https://www.mumbaicareers.xyz/2020/03/385-un-moderated-posts-for-seo.html